If you wish to contact one of the Councillors direct, please use the email addresses below, otherwise please use the contact form on the Contact Us page.

Councillor Joe Briggs (Chair) - [email protected]

Councillor Fiona Wilson (Vice Chair)- [email protected]

Councillor Andy Ashton - [email protected]

Councillor Peter Chapman - [email protected]

Councillor John David - [email protected]

Councillor John Gibbins - [email protected]

Councillor Janet Makin - [email protected]

Councillor Rob Perry - [email protected]

Councillor Marian Turnbull - [email protected]

Councillor Phil Shakeshaft - [email protected]